Movies | TV | Books | Quotes Easter Eggs | Drink Recipes
[Slipups.com Logo] The Slip-Up ArchiveTM
SLIPUPS.COM
Google
Web slipups.com
Home > Movies > I - L > Interview With The Vampire Bloopers Add a Slip-Up | Help
   
Interview With The Vampire - Can They Count?
At the beginning when Luis is telling the intro to the story and he's in the tavern playing cards, it shows him throwing down the cards, if you count he throws down 5 cards, but when they show the cards that he threw down there are 4 aces..... where did the other card go????
Special Requirements:
Avg. Rating:    2.8 of 10 - (112 votes cast)
Your Rating:   
Contributed By:
Likeria on 10-11-2000
Reviewed By:
Webmaster

Pictures Click on the thumbnails for a full-size image, or send in your own
Be the first to send us your picture of this Slip-Up!
Comments:
Vamp writes:
He does throw down four aces to show the other man that he has won the hand, but he flicks the 5th card across the table because it it's important since the 4 aces wins the hand for him. Watch closely when he is laying the cards on the table before they show the 4 aces on the table and you can see him flick the 5th card across the table.
43 of 44 people found this comment helpful. Did you? Yes
monkey writes:
He throws down 5 aces but there is no deck of cards with 5 aces.
2 of 6 people found this comment helpful. Did you? Yes


Register - My Settings - FAQ - Privacy Policy - About Us - Contact Us