Movies | TV | Books | Quotes Easter Eggs | Drink Recipes
[Slipups.com Logo] The Slip-Up ArchiveTM
SLIPUPS.COM
Google
Web slipups.com
Home > TV > Q - T > Top Gear Bloopers Add a Slip-Up | Help
   
Top Gear - Didn't Hammond Win?
At the end of the challenge Clarkson is writing the totals on the board but when he gets to Hammond he says - 169 but expecting there to be a minus on there writes 169 so if anyone was watching they would have seen that Hammond had won by default because of Clarkson's mistake
Special Requirements:
Series 11 Episode 3
Avg. Rating:    5.0 of 10 - (2 votes cast)
Your Rating:   
Contributed By:
Reviewed By:

Pictures Click on the thumbnails for a full-size image, or send in your own
Be the first to send us your picture of this Slip-Up!
Comments:


Register - My Settings - FAQ - Privacy Policy - About Us - Contact Us