Movies | TV | Books | Quotes Easter Eggs | Drink Recipes
[Slipups.com Logo] The Slip-Up ArchiveTM
SLIPUPS.COM
Google
Web slipups.com
Home > Books > E - H > Eragon Bloopers Add a Slip-Up | Help
   
Eragon - Magic Bow
In Chapter Two of Eragon, when Eragon is holding three arrows in one hand, he somehow manages to nock an arrow with the other one.
Special Requirements:
Avg. Rating:    0.8 of 10 - (11 votes cast)
Your Rating:   
Contributed By:
Bosco on 10-10-2006
Reviewed By:

Pictures Click on the thumbnails for a full-size image, or send in your own
Be the first to send us your picture of this Slip-Up!
Comments:
boynamedscottie writes:
First, it is in chapter one, Discovery. The text before that is merely the prologue. Secondly, it says that he drew three arrows and nocked one, hold the others in his left hand... depending on which hand the bow is in, he could be holding two arrows in his hand, while also nocking one using the same hand. I have done it myself. OR He could be holding the bow and the extra two arrows in his left. They never say which hand is holding the bow. This is not a slip-up.
18 of 18 people found this comment helpful. Did you? Yes


Register - My Settings - FAQ - Privacy Policy - About Us - Contact Us