Movies | TV | Books | Quotes Easter Eggs | Drink Recipes
[ Logo] The Slip-Up ArchiveTM
Home > TV > Q - T > Rocket Power Bloopers Add a Slip-Up | Help
Rocket Power - Tied for First?
In the last race, it clam Reggie and Theodore tie for first. But anyone with eyes can see Theodore clearly finished first. He won by like two feet. It is really obvis and i don't see how the makers or anyone could miss it.
Special Requirements:
Race Across NewZealand episode
Avg. Rating:    6.7 of 10 - (3 votes cast)
Your Rating:   
Contributed By:
Anonymous on 10-24-2004
Reviewed By:

Pictures Click on the thumbnails for a full-size image, or send in your own
Be the first to send us your picture of this Slip-Up!

Register - My Settings - FAQ - Privacy Policy - About Us - Contact Us